WT1 Web Applications WS 2021/22

Website of Prof. Dr. Barne Kleinen, Professor for Media Informatics (Bachelor/Master) at HTW Berlin

Web Applications WS2020/2021 - Tentative Schedule

    

The schedule is, as always, tentative.

Week KW Date The App During the week The Book
1 41 Tue 12/10/2021 Class Intro Introduction to Hugo
2 42 Tue 19/10/2021 no class
3 43 Tue 26/10/2021 Design Sprint: Monday - Map & Target Content Planning
4 44 Tue 02/11/2021 Design Sprint: Tuesday - Sketch Perform a 4-Step Sketch as described in Chapter 09/Sketch (individually) Content Distribution
5 45 Tue 09/11/2021 Design Sprint: Wednesday - Decide
6 46 Tue 16/11/2021 Design Sprint: Thursday - Prototype Feedback & Review
7 47 Tue 23/11/2021 Design Sprint: Friday - Test Feedback & Review
8 48 Tue 30/11/2021 Tech Pitch, Decision & Dev Planning Feedback & Review
9 49 Tue 07/12/2021 Development / CI/CD Pipeline Feedback & Review
10 50 Tue 14/12/2021 Development / Usability Feedback & Review
11 51 Tue 21/12/2021 Development / Security Feedback & Review
52 Tue 28/12/2021 — Vorlesungsfrei — Feedback & Review
12 1 Tue 04/01/2022 Development Feedback & Review
13 2 Tue 11/01/2022 Usability Assessment Feedback & Review
14 3 Tue 18/01/2022 Security Assessment Feedback & Review
15 4 Tue 25/01/2022 PZ1
16 5 Tue 01/02/2022 PZ1 Group Consultations?
17 6 Tue 08/02/2022 PZ1